Appendices

Contact details: Mayor and Councillors


Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. Celia Wade-Brown
(Mayor)
City-wide
Phone: (04) 801 3102
mayor@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. Ray Ahipene-Mercer
Eastern Ward
Phone: (04) 388 2366
ray.ahipene-mercer@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. Jo Coughlan
Onslow-Western Ward
Phone: (04) 473 7920
​jo.coughlan@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. Paul Eagle
Southern Ward
Phone: 021 673 630
paul.eagle@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. Sarah Free
Eastern Ward
Phone: 022 121 6412
sarah.free@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. David Lee
Southern Ward
Phone: 021 220 2357
david.lee@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. Andy Foster
Onslow-Western Ward
Phone: (04) 476 9220
andy.foster@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown. Justin Lester
(Deputy Mayor)
​Northern Ward
Phone: (04) 478 8264
justin.lester@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Simon Marsh
Eastern Ward
Phone: 021 922 196
simon.marsh@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Iona Pannett
Lambton Ward
Phone: (04) 384 3382
iona.pannett@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Mark Peck
Lambton Ward
Phone: 027 446 1650
mark.peck@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Helene Ritchie
Northern Ward
Phone: (04) 473 1335
helene.ritchie@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Malcolm Sparrow
Northern Ward
Phone: 027 232 2320
malcolm.sparrow@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Simon Woolf
Onslow-Western Ward
Phone: 027 975 3136
simon.woolf@wcc.govt.nz
Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Nicola Young
Lambton Ward
Phone: 021 654 844
nicola.young@wcc.govt.nz

Contact:

Wellington City Council
101 Wakefield Street, Wellington
Tel: 04 499 4444